I <3 Artists

I have a long-time love affair with art and artists. My entire academic and professional background has been spent on the periphery of the art industry: art history, visual culture, art education, art administration – I’m not an artist, but I know what I like!

And I like these things (first three were found at Odd Stuff Magazine, which was found through a link in a post at mental_floss blogs which is also something I think is splendid!)

Pencil Graphite carvings by Dalton Ghetti

Silhouette art in TP rolls by Anastasia Elias

Trompe l’oeil street Art by Kurt Wenner

Miniature Theater with Paper Cut-Outs Animated by Projections

Extraordinary High Heels!

One thought on “I <3 Artists

  1. Pingback: 3D Optical Illusion Street Art‏ … from Reens | Hello, I'm Paras

What do you think?

