YarnLove: Cozy Dozy Crochet Slippers

On my very last day of summer before I begin a crazy work schedule that has me doing 7 days, 56 hours per week (it’s true, and it starts tomorrow), I decided to spend my time re-reading Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and crocheting – hoping to make a dent in my embarrassingly large collection of random yarn. I manage this with a digital copy of the book on my lap top next to me, my cat at the foot of my bed, some iced tea on my night stand next to my crochet hooks, and lots and lots of yarn everywhere (mostly the cat’s fault).

Click here for the pattern at turtlesplusrhinos.blogspot.com

One thought on “YarnLove: Cozy Dozy Crochet Slippers

What do you think?

