Sleep is Also Good

I’m not looking for sympathy, but this summer (starting yesterday) I have 3 different jobs, course work, master’s research (including travel) and one internship in a city 2.5 hours away from where I live. All of this stuff is wonderful, of course, I chose to do everything I am doing. But it’s come up lately that maybe I don’t get enough sleep. Mmmmaybe.

But maybe that’s ok, especially since I’m a girl, according to this post from How Stuff Works (I’m really addicted to the Stuff You Missed in History Class podcast). I believe in hard work, especially when it’s for something you love (like my work is for me). But sleep is also good.

What do you think?

