Nerd Crafties: Space Invaders wall decals

Today is a no work day, which means it’s time for some crafts! My boyfriend’s cubicle walls at his work are sadly bare, so I thought I could spend part of my day off making him some fun decals! He’s big into video games (you can watch him and his friends play through some of their favorites at Gamersnorthwest) and I thought some pixely decals would make his cube a little more exciting. I saw some cool Space Invaders decals for sale at Blik, which were my inspiration for a DIY project. I know a lot of DIY wall decals are made with contact paper and I got a couple of rolls from the Dollar Tree.

Click here to read the rest of the post and see how to make Space Invaders Wall Decals

One thought on “Nerd Crafties: Space Invaders wall decals

What do you think?

